Reactivating this Blog

6 Jan
With this post, I relaunch the Malls Across America blog, which has been relatively dormant while I was tied up with work-related tasks.

This blog is a labor of love; I enjoy shopping and the retail industry and follow it closely but primarily as an avocation rather than a vocation.

As a result, I “experience” retail as an informed consumer rather than a professional in the field.

In this blog, I share my thoughts and feelings as an informed consumer.

The first post of the relaunch–scheduled for early next week–is admittedly intended to garner a bit of attention. Future posts include reviews of malls (about one per month) or analyses of retail situations.

2 Responses to “Reactivating this Blog”

  1. RETAIL-INSIDER (@RetailInsider_) January 6, 2016 at 4:45 PM #

    Welcome back! Looking forward to your posts and insights!

    • saulcarliner January 6, 2016 at 8:33 PM #

      Thanks! About 90% of everything I know about retail I know from your site!

How does this register with you?

